So sorry Blog

Standard

I’ve been ignoring you. Things just really suck here right now and I’m attempting to pick my emotions back up and dust them off. I really wish I could blog about everything going on with us right now, but I really don’t have the energy or the desire to defend what I write to anyone that may be reading so I’ll just say that Steve and I both come from families that are very difficult to deal with at times (who doesn’t right?) and we both are just emotionally exhausted right now and have been trying to just focus on keeping the girls happy. I’m tired of them being disappointed and upset by the people who are supposed to love them the most.

I just have to say to say to all my SM’s and ZBZ’s that I don’t tell you how much I appreciate you and your friendship often enough. You mean the most to me and I love knowing that I have all of you to turn to when shit happens in my life. So, if I’m MIA for awhile like I have been for the last week or so just know that even if I don’t return your messages, calls, etc. I appreciate knowing you care and are thinking about me.

4 responses »

  1. I’m sorry things aren’t going well Christina. 😦 I hope that whatever is going on with your families can be resolved in some positive way. (((hugs)))

  2. 😦 I’m so sorry to read this. I’ve been wondering where you’ve been hiding!! I’m thinking about you and hoping things start looking up! ((((HUG))))

  3. Love you girl. You don’t have to call me back, just wanted to throw a life line out in case you needed it. Hang in there. If this is about what we talked about the last time I’m thinking about you all and hope that everything is smoothed out soon. And as always, if you want to hire me to kick someone’s ass, you get a special rate. πŸ˜€

    Many hugs and kisses!
    -J

  4. {hugs} I’m sorry that things have been exhausting right now for you. Thinking of you and your little man inside you! Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

