37 weeks

Standard

Nothing too exciting to blog about! I am done with my classes at the birth center, and as long as he holds off until Friday we are good! I can’t believe I have less than 3 weeks left (hopefully!). I have his bag all packed and ready. I still need to pack mine, but yesterday I did get some of the stuff I still needed to buy. Oh, I also dragged Steve stroller shopping yesterday! LOL I really wanted the Chicco Keyfit 30 travel system, but with not babysitting anymore money is pretty tight. Luckily my Graco carseat from Addison didn’t sell in the garage sale, so I’m stuck using that. I think we are going to go ahead and get the Joovy Sit and Stand. With the carseat on it both girls can still hitch a ride if they want so they thought that was really cool. We’ll see. There are other things we need first, but at least now we have an idea so I can just send Steve out to buy something when we need it instead of all of us going to Babies R Us. That was FUN! Not. So, here’s 37 weeks. I made Steve take the picture this time b/c I’m tired of taking pictures of myself in the mirror 🙂

4 responses »

  1. Wow! It’s almost baby time!! I can’t believe it! You look fantastic!! I’ll try to get your stuff in the mail this week!!

  2. Hi guys…Christina you look so cute! We can’t wait to hear the great news. We just got the Joovy stroller and it is awesome! We think you guys will love it. We only got the double-where AJ is in front and JJ is in the back. Alexa does not like the stroller anymore (as she says “I am a big girl now”). But if you are thinking of getting it-I would. It is awesome and so easy to put down and take out of the car. We love it!
    Keep us posted! Love-The Stockrahms

  3. You look SO GREAT little mama!! I love that hair color on you too! Seeing you look so cute almost makes me want to do it again….*almost*. On second thought, I’ll just bask in your glow, from a safe distance, pregnancy does not look nearly as good on me as it does on you.

    I can’t wait to meet Noah!!!

Leave a Reply

