A typical night in the Menis house

Standard

This is why I’ve been neglecting my blog lately.

It’s a little challenging to blog with 2/3 of the kids passed out on top of me and a huge pile of laundry sitting in front of me waiting patiently to be put away. I promise I’ll update sometime soon. Things are going good. Just busy. Noah is three weeks now. With doctors appointments, Lainey starting school, and me becoming more addicted to Yoga by the day I don’t have much time for a lot of other things. I’ll hopefully get some sort of routine going around here so I can hop on more often. Yeah, I can hear you all laughing about that statement.

3 responses »

  1. Couldn’t think of better reasons for neglecting a blog. Well, except the laundry thing– you mean you actually put that away? Mine just stays in the laundry room until some more soul runs out of clothes. 😀

  2. I was just thinking about you Xtina, I’m so glad you blogged! I can’t even imagine how busy you are and I hope things settle down soon…as much as they can when you have 3 kids anyway! lol

Leave a Reply

