The joys of adding a little brother

Standard

Yesterday we met some friends at Burger King for lunch. It’s our Friday “thing.” Addison was sitting at the table with me coloring on some scrap paper while my friends and I dished about how to organize our coupons and how to get good deals at CVS. Addi tapped me on the shoulder and said, “Mom, would you please draw a penis on this person for me please? I don’t know how to draw a penis.”  I told her to ask her Daddy when we got home because he would be WAY better at drawing penises than Mommy.

After Steve and I had a good laugh about it last night we decided to teach her how to draw clothes on her stick people.

One response »

Leave a Reply

